Past speakers

Bryan Johnson

Founder and CEO at Blueprint

Claude Silver

Chief Heart Officer at VaynerMedia

Ankur Nagpal

Founder at Teachable, Vibe Capital and Ocho

Niklas Jansen

Co-Founder at Interface Capital and Blinkist

Ida Tin

Co-founder, former CEO and chairwoman of Clue

Derek Sivers

Author of philosophy and entrepreneurship books

Sujay Tyle

Co-founder and CEO of Merama

Loulou Khazen Baz

Entrepreneur, investor, podcast host, Managing Partner at Spade Ventures

Amit Vasudev

Managing Partner at Earl Grey Capital, Co-founder at Clearbit

Tony Jamous

CEO and co-founder of Oyster

Simona Kijonkova

CEO & Founder at Packeta Group

Cyril Syc

Director in the Global Advisory division at Rothschild & Co

Mergim Cahani

Founder and CEO of Gjirafa

Waleed A. Alballaa

Venture Capital Investor

Amal Dokhan

Partner at 500 Global

Lateefa Alwaalan

Managing Director at Endeavor Saudi

Abdulelah Alshareef

Senior Investment Associate at Merak Capital

Pradeep Mallavarapu

Co-Founder & CTO at TruKKer

Mohannad Abudayyah

Innovation Ecosystem Manager at Monsha'at

Jerry Gamez

Venture Partner at Antler

Abdullah Alhaqbani

VP, Strategy & Business Support at National Technology Development Program

Gaurav Biswas

Founder & CEO at TruKKer

Waddah Albassam

CMO of Alphaiota, Founder of SmartHealth Medical Company

Yuri Gurski

CEO & Board Member at Palta / Founder & President at Flo Health, Inc.

Qamar Aftab

Investment Manager – Global Investments at Wa’ed Ventures

HE Alexis Phedonos-Vadet

Ambassador of the Republic of Cyprus to the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Salah Khashoggi

President at Wafra 2

Ahmed Altheneyan

Chairman & Managing Director at Tech Horizons Venture

Dr. Reem AlNafisah

Chief Innovation Officer at Fakeeh Care Group

David Fernández

Chief Executive Officer at Sandsoft

Christoph Wossala

Co-Founder & CCO at Swapp

Michael Economou

Founder Exyde, former co-founder Foody (acq. by Delivery Hero)

Emon Shakoor

Founder & CEO of Blossom Accelerator

Serhei Kostevitch

Chairman and CEO at ASBIS Group

Demetris Skourides

Chief Scientist for Research, Innovation and Technology

Hasan J. Zainal

Founder & Managing Partner at Arzan VC

Marc Thom

Corporate Vice President CVC & Head of Henkel dx Ventures

Lars Rasmussen

Google Maps Co-Founder / Tech Angel Investor

Bryony Cole

The Sextech Global Speaker | Future of Sex podcast host | Sextech School Founder

Nikolas Krawinkel

Partner, Mangrove Capital Partners

Amani Hassan

Co-founder of Egypt University of Informatics, Founder Centre of Entrepreneurship and Innovation at EUI

Zachariah George

Managing Partner at Launch Africa Ventures, Leading African Tech Angel Investor; Chief Investment Officer at Startupbootcamp Africa

Ahmed AbdelHamid

Managing Partner at Wafra 2

Jessikka Aro

Awarded investigative reporter

Martin Herman

Co-founder and CEO of Powerful Medical

Marek Rosa

Founder and CEO at GoodAI & Keen Software House

Arthur Mamedov

Chief Executive Officer at TheSoul Publishing

Sophia Paraskeva

Marketing & Communications Manager at Cybarco Development

Ivan Trancik

CEO & Founder at SuperScale

Dusan Duffek

Partner at Zero One Hundred, Co-founder at Reflect Festival, serial entrepreneur

Stylianos Lambrou

Co-founder & CEO of Heart Group, Co-founder of Reflect Festival, Co-founder of Techisland

Alexander Jahn

Managing Partner at Reflect Festival

Marie-Therese Fam

Investment consultant and IC member of Five 35 Ventures

Michal Csonga

Partner at Zero One Hundred

And many more

Doers around the world,
join your new tribe

By clicking “Subscribe” you’re agreeing to receive emails from Reflect Festival.